Sachin Vaja profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 373217468324.067810570
Season: 2022
 All teams121001576915.701600110
Season: 2021
 All teams161513658326.074210250
Season: 2020
 All teams9702246832.002000210

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1037.1321552 - 18043.005.78
202222.102000 - 400.009.23
2021424.0312542 - 18031.255.21
2020411.007011 - 26070.006.36
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 33 items in 4 pages
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Harold Wood 1st XI 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Loughton CC 2nd XI 69  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Hutton 2nd XI 180-16(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Buckhurst Hill 1st XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Chingford C C 20  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Woodford Wells 15  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Wickford CC Saturday 2nd XI 30  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Upminster 1st XI 00-4(0.1) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Orsett & Thurrock CC 1st XI 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Oakfield Parkonians 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0