Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Rainham CC(H) Home12:30Friendly Won by 55
Sat 01 May 2021 Brentwood CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Walthamstow CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Loughton CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30League Won Gidea Park & Romford CC - 4th XI - Won
Sat 22 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 4th XI(H) Home12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Upminster CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 4
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Shenfield CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn Draw
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Drawn Draw
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Epping CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Brentwood CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Walthamstow CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Loughton CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Upminster CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Shenfield CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Epping CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Brentwood CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30League