Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Oakfield Parkonians 4th XI(A) Away (Oakfield Playing Fields)12:30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Loughton 5th XI(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 SHENFIELD(A) Away12:30League Drawn Draw
Sat 01 Jun 2019 HARLOW TOWN 3rd(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Brentwood 5th XI(A) Away (Mountnessing CC)12:30League Won by 75
Sat 15 Jun 2019 South Woodford 4th(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Won by 5
Sat 22 Jun 2019 WEST ESSEX(A) Away (Rolls Sports Ground)12:30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 BUCKHURST HILL 4TH(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Upminster (A) Away (Coopers School)12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Oakfield Parkonians 4th XI(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Loughton 5th XI(A) Away (Harlow Town - The Frank Pavesi Pavilion)12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 SHENFIELD(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 HARLOW TOWN 3rd(A) Away (Ash Tree Field)12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Brentwood 5th XI(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 SOUTH WOODFORD 4TH(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 WEST ESSEX(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 BUCKHURST HILL 4TH(A) Away (High Road Ground)12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Upminster (H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League