Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Sunday A XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Stoke Newington CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 02 May 2021 ESL(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Dunmow CC(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 16 May 2021 ESL(H) Home13:00League
Sun 23 May 2021 Scintilla CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Campion(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 ESL(H) Home13:00League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Chelmsford Spartans(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 ESL(H) Home13:00League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington CC Women's XI(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 BASILDON AND PITSEA(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Wandering City Boys CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 ESL(H) Home13:00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Barts and The London CC(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Benfleet CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Harrow & Weald CC(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Upminister (A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Campion(H) Home12:30Friendly