Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Under 15(H) Home9.30InterClub
Sun 02 May 2021 Woodford Wells (H) Home9.30Len Stentiford Cup U13 Lost
Thu 06 May 2021 Frenford (A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 09 May 2021 ORSETT & THURROCK (A) Away9.30Friendly Lost
Thu 13 May 2021 ILFORD(A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 16 May 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC(H) Home9.30Len Stentiford Cup U13
Thu 20 May 2021 Aztecs(A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 23 May 2021 Ilford (A) Away9.30Friendly
Thu 27 May 2021 South Woodford (A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13) Won
Sun 30 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill (H) Home9.30Friendly Lost
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Woodford Wells (A) Away9.30Friendly Lost
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC(A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13) Won
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Aztecs(A) Away9.30Friendly
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Old Parkonians(A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Barking CC(H) Home9.30Friendly
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Buckhurst Hill (A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ilford (A) Away9.30Len Stentiford Cup U13
Thu 01 Jul 2021 South Loughton(A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Frenford (A) Away9.30Len Stentiford Cup U13
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Bancroft Lions(A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Ilford(H) Home9.30Friendly
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Ilford (A) Away18.00Jeff Rodrigues Trophy (U13)
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Buckhurst Hill (A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 ORSETT & THURROCK (H) Home9.30Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 WALTHAMSTOW(A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Aztecs(H) Home9.30Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Hornchurch (A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home9.30Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Barking CC(A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Rainham CC(H) Home9.30Friendly