Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Billericay(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Shenfield CC 1st XI LC(A) Away12:30ESSEX LEAGUE CUP
Sat 09 May 2020 Frenford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 16 May 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 23 May 2020 Wickford CC 1st XI LC(A) Away12:30League
Sat 30 May 2020 Benfleet CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Harlow Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Leigh On Sea CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Orsett & Thurrock CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Westcliff-On-Sea CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Frenford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Wickford CC 1st XI LC(H) Home12:30League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Benfleet CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Harlow Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Leigh On Sea CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Orsett & Thurrock CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Westcliff-On-Sea CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League