Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Rainham(A) Away9.30amPeters Cup: Under 15s Lost by 62 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Robert Clack School(H) Home9.30amFriendly. CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2019 Five & Heronians(H) Home9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Lost 3 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 oakfield Parkonians u15(A) Away9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Lost 102 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex Under 15(A) Away09:30Cox and Kings U15 Cup Lost by 102 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Wanstead (A) Away9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Lost by 92 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Rainham(H) Home9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Lost by 68 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Ilford (A) Away9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Hornchurch Athletic (A) Away09.30League CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Barking U 15(H) Home9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Goresbrook (H) Home09.30League CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 walthamstow U15(A) Away9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Upminster (H) Home09.30League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Rainham CC(A) Away9.30amLeague CANCELLED
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Upminster (H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Rainham(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Hornchurch(A) Away09.30League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Woodford Wells (H) Home9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Hornchurch Athletic (H) Home09.30League