Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Hutton CC U9 Eagles(A) Away League
Sun 15 May 2022 Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex Under 9(H) Home09:30League
Sun 22 May 2022 Frenford CC Under 9 B(H) Home09:30League
Sun 22 May 2022 Brentwood CC Girls U9(H) Home League
Tue 24 May 2022 Upminster CC Under 9 Softball(A) Away17:30League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Ilford CC Under 9(A) Away09:30League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Upminster CC Under 8 Softball(A) Away09:30League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bentley CC U9 Arrows(H) Home League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Upminster CC Under 9 Softball(H) Home17:30League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Harold Wood CC Under 9(A) Away League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Herongate CC U9 Crocs(H) Home17:30League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Brentwood CC U9 Bombers(A) Away League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Rainham CC, Essex Under 9(H) Home09:30League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Shenfield CC Girls U10(H) Home League
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Upminster CC Girls Under 11(A) Away17:30League
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Hornchurch Athletic CC U9 Gladiators(A) Away League
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Goresbrook CC Under 9(H) Home17:30League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Orsett & Thurrock CC U9 Titans(H) Home10:00League