Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Upminster A(A) Away09.30League Lost by 11 runs
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Goresbrook (A) AwayTBCLeague Won BY 37 RUNS
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Harold Wood(A) Away09.30League CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Rainham(A) Away5:30League Abandoned
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Goresbrook (H) HomeTBCLeague Won by 1 run
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Upminster CC(A) Away9:30amFriendly Won By 57 runs
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Hornchurch Athletic (H) Home (TBC)09.30League Won by 47 runs
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Ardleigh Green & HAB(A) Away09.30League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Upminster B (H) Home09.30League Won By 21 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Harold Wood(A) Away09.30League Won By 69 runs
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Hornchurch (H) Home9:30League Lost By 77 runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Loughton CC(H) Home9:30League