Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Upminster(H) Home9.30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 19 RUNS
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Frenford(A) Away (Jack Carter Centre)17.30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 16 RUNS
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Goresbrook (A) Away9.30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 37 RUNS
Thu 13 Aug 2020 Goresbrook (H) Home17.00Friendly Lost GORESBROOK WON BY 62 RUNS
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Hornchurch Athletic(H) Home9.30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 67 RUNS
Fri 21 Aug 2020 GP&RCC Under 11's(H) Home5.30pmFriendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 23 RUNS
Sun 23 Aug 2020 ORSETT(H) Home9.30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 113 Runs
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill (H) Home5.30pmFriendly Lost BUCKHURST HILL WON BY 34 RUNS (HARD BALL MATCH)
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Harold Wood(H) Home13.30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 64 RUNS
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Upminister (H) Home5.30pmFriendly Lost UPMINISTER WON BY 4 RUNS
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC(H) Home9:30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 31 RUNS
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Rainham(H) Home9.30Friendly Won GP&RCC WON BY 6 RUNS