Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 11's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Ilford(H) Home9.30Hayden Davies Trophy Lost
Sun 05 May 2019 Upminster (A) Away9.30Hayden Davies Trophy Lost
Sun 05 May 2019 Upminster (A) Away9.30amFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Upminister B(A) Away09.30League
Mon 27 May 2019 South Woodford (A) Away9.30Hayden Davies Trophy
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Under 11/13(H) Home9.30Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Ardleigh Green & HAB(A) Away09.30League
Fri 21 Jun 2019 all comers(A) Away17.30REPRESENTATIVE MATCHES
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hornchurch Athletic (A) Away09.30League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Hornchurch (H) Home09.30League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 all comers(H) Home9.30Charity Match
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Fives(H) Home9.30Hayden Davies Trophy
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Upminster A(H) Home09.30League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Harold Wood(H) Home09.30League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 TBC (quarter final)(H) Home9.30Hayden Davies Trophy
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Rainham(H) HomeTBCLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Goresbrook (H) Home9.30Havering League U11
Sun 25 Aug 2019 TBC (Semi)(H) Home9.30Hayden Davies Trophy
Sun 01 Sep 2019 TBC(H) Home9.30Hayden Davies Trophy
Sun 08 Sep 2019 TBC(H) Home9.30Hayden Davies Trophy