Hasitha Nirmal profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2424788113951.821122426120
Season: 2022
 All teams881802311.43800040
Season: 2021
 All teams1616680113980.10104242680

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total23207.134717555 - 37113.043.46
2022876.58332124 - 17027.674.32
202115130.226385435 - 3718.952.95
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Buckhurst Hill 1st XI 130-43(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Harold Wood 1st XI 2*1-32(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Loughton CC 41-80(13.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Woodford Wells 44-17(9.0) Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Wickford CC Saturday 1st XI 232-42(9.5) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Upminster 1st XI 130-28(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Orsett & Thurrock CC 1st XI 151-56(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Oakfield Parkonians 63-34(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC 1st XI 1393-17(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Westcliff-On-Sea CC 1st XI 462-26(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0