Will Chuter profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 301451284114.226500100
Season: 2022
 All teams86145179.00220010
Season: 2021
 All teams1552311910.33110030
Season: 2020
 All teams732524152.00320060

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total30263.547893505 - 61117.863.38
2022877.010326125 - 61127.174.23
202115134.030389254 - 28015.562.90
2020752.57178134 - 21013.693.37
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 30 items in 3 pages
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Harold Wood 1st XI 170-43(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Loughton CC 2*5-61(16.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v WOODFORD GREEN 11-17(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v FIVES AND HERONIANS 112-46(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Billericay CC DNB0-26(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Buckhurst Hill 1st XI 142-45(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Harold Wood 1st XI DNB1-50(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Oakfield Parkonians 01-38(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Orsett & Thurrock CC 1st XI DNB2-52(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Leigh On Sea CC Saturday 1st XI DNB1-19(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0