Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 11 (Yr6) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Loughton CC(H) Home9:30Metropolitan Cup U11
Sun 09 May 2021 BUCKHURST HILL (A) Away9:30Metropolitan Cup U11
Sun 16 May 2021 Upminster A(A) Away9:30Metropolitan Cup U11
Sun 23 May 2021 Goresbrook (H) Home9:30Havering League U11
Mon 31 May 2021 SOUTH WOODFORD (H) Home9:30Metropolitan Cup U11
Sun 13 Jun 2021 harold wood(A) Away9:30Havering League U11
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Rainham(H) Home9:30Havering League U11
Sun 04 Jul 2021 ORSETT & THURROCK (H) Home9:30Havering League U11
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Ilford (A) Away9:30Metropolitan Cup U11
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Woodford Wells (H) Home9:30Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Upminister B(A) Away9:30Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Hornchurch Athletic (A) Away9:30Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Hornchurch (A) Away9:30Friendly