Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Sunday A XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Apr 2017CHIGWELLHomeTBCFriendly
Sun 30 Apr 2017Upminster 1st XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)13:00Essex Sunday League Lost Gidea Park & Romford CC Sunday A XI
Sun 07 May 2017Hadleigh & Thundersley CCHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)11.30Essex Sunday League T20 Won by 9 wickets
Sun 21 May 2017CHELMSFORD 1st XI TBCHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League Lost
Sun 28 May 2017Belhus 1st XIAway (The Village Green)14:00Essex Sunday League Abandoned
Sun 04 Jun 2017Orsett & ThurrockAway2pmEssex Sunday League T20
Sun 11 Jun 2017WALTHAM - ESL XIAway2.00Essex Sunday League
Sun 18 Jun 2017Buckhurst Hill 1st XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 02 Jul 2017GoresbrookHome14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 16 Jul 2017TBCHome2.00Essex Sunday League
Sun 06 Aug 2017WalthamAway (Peter May Sports Centre)14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 13 Aug 2017STM 1st XIAway (Peter May Sports Centre)2pm Essex Sunday League
Sun 20 Aug 2017BardoliHome1pmEssex Sunday League