Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Sunday A XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 May 2018 Training Day(H) Home15:00Friendly
Sun 27 May 2018 ORSETT & THURROCK (H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 BILLERICAY(A) Away (Blunts Wall Road)14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Rose and Crown CC(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Ilford CC (H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League
Wed 20 Jun 2018 OLD BRENTWOODS(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)18:00Essex Sunday League T20
Sun 24 Jun 2018 East Essex Stallions(A) Away14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 OLD BRENTWOODS(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Eastonians(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Ilford CC (A) Away (Valentines Park)18:00Essex Sunday League T20
Sun 12 Aug 2018 STMCC(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League T20
Sun 19 Aug 2018 HADLEIGH & THUNDERSLEY(A) Away (John H Burrows Ground)14:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 26 Aug 2018 HUTTON (H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)13:00Essex Sunday League
Sun 23 Sep 2018 WALTHAM(H) Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)13:00Essex Sunday League T20