Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Upminster 3rd XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)13:00Friendly Lost by 55 Runs
Sat 13 May 2017Harlow 4th XIAway (Spicer's Field)12:30League Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 20 May 2017Upminster 4th XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 27 May 2017Old Southendian & Southchurch 3rd XIAway (Southchurch Park)12:30League Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 03 Jun 2017Walthamstow 3rd XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Ilford 3rd XIAway (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields)12:30League Won by 32 Runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Hornchurch 4th XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Won by 35 Runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Colchester & East Essex 3rd XIAway (Colchester Rugby Club)12:30League Won Colchester and East Essex Concede Game
Sat 01 Jul 2017Orsett & Thurrock 3rd XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost 69 Runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Wanstead & Snaresbrook 5th XIAway (Peter May Centre)12:30League Lost 11 Runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017Harlow 4th XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017Upminster 4th XIAway (Coopers Company & Coborn School)12:30League Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2017Old Southendian & Southchurch 3rd XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Walthamstow 3rd XIAway (Peter May Centre)12:30League Won by 125 runs
Sat 12 Aug 2017Ilford 3rd XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017Hornchurch 4th XIAway (Fielders Sports Ground)12:30League Drawn
Sat 26 Aug 2017Colchester & East Essex 3rd XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League
Sat 02 Sep 2017Orsett & Thurrock 3rd XIAway (T.B.C.)12:30League Drawn
Sat 09 Sep 2017Wanstead & Snaresbrook 5th XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Drawn