Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2017Harold Wood 1st XIHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12.30Friendly
Sat 29 Apr 2017Southend-on-Sea & EMT Away (Southchurch Park)12:30ESSEX LEAGUE CUP Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 06 May 2017Harold WoodAway13:00Friendly Lost By 37 runs
Sat 13 May 2017BelhusHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 20 May 2017South WoodfordAway (South Woodford C.C. )12:30League Won By 2 wickets
Sat 27 May 2017Buckhurst Hill Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Drawn
Sat 03 Jun 2017Orsett & ThurrockAway (Orsett and Thurrock Cricket Club)12:30League Lost By 99 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017Hadleigh & Thundersley CCHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 17 Jun 2017HarlowHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost By 7 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Woodford WellsAway (Monkhams Lane)12:30League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 01 Jul 2017Harold WoodHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Won By 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2017BillericayHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Lost By 109 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017BelhusAway (The Village Green)12:30League Won By 3 wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017South WoodfordHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2017Buckhurst HillAway (Roding Lane)12:30League Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Orsett & ThurrockHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Tied
Sat 12 Aug 2017Hadleigh & Thundersley CCAway (John H Burrows Ground)12:30League Won By 2 wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017HarlowAway (Marigolds)12:30League Drawn
Sat 26 Aug 2017Woodford WellsHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30League Won By 5 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017Harold WoodAway (Harold Wood Park)12:30League Lost By 119 runs
Sat 09 Sep 2017BillericayAway (Toby Howe Cricket Ground)12:30League Lost By 4 wickets