Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 01 May 2017Hornchurch Away (Harrow Lodge Park)9.30amNational Cup Won by 9 wickets
Sun 07 May 2017Harold WoodHome (Gidea Park)9.30amHavering League U15 CANCELLED
Sun 14 May 2017Woodford GreenHome (Gidea Park)9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Won by 70 runs
Sun 21 May 2017West Ham CCAway (West Ham Park, Upton Lane)9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Won by 63 runs
Sun 28 May 2017Hornchurch Home (Gidea Park)9.30amHavering League U15 Won by 35 runs
Mon 29 May 2017Five and HeroniansAway (The Paddock, Green Lane)9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Lost by 1 run
Fri 02 Jun 2017Wanstead Home (Gidea Park)4.30pmNational Cup CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jun 2017Wanstead Away (TBC)2.30pmNational Cup CANCELLED
Fri 09 Jun 2017Wanstead Home (Gidea Park)5.00pmNational Cup Lost 4 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017RainhamHome (Gidea Park)9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Won by 8 wickets
Sun 25 Jun 2017Woodford WellsAway (Monkhams Lane, Woodford Green)9.30amFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 02 Jul 2017WansteadHome (Gidea Park)9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Won by 48 runs
Sun 09 Jul 2017RainhamHome (Gidea Park)9.30amHavering League U15 Won by 46 runs
Sun 16 Jul 2017Goresbrook Home (Gidea Park)9.30amHavering League U15 CANCELLED
Thu 03 Aug 2017Upminster Away (Upminster Park)5.00pmHavering League U15 CANCELLED
Fri 25 Aug 2017Hornchurch Home (Gidea Park)5.00pmCox and Kings U15 Cup Won by 76 runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017WEST ESSEXHome (Gidea Park)9.30amCox and Kings U15 Cup Won by 69 runs
Sun 17 Sep 2017Woodford WellsAway (Woodford Wells)2.30pmCox and Kings U15 Cup Won by 2 runs