Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2017Under 11/13Home09.30amFriendly
Sun 21 May 2017Ardleigh Green Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)9.30amHavering Cup U13
Sun 11 Jun 2017WansteadHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)9.30amFriendly
Sun 18 Jun 2017Upminster Home (Gidea Park Sports Ground)9.30amHavering Cup U13
Sun 02 Jul 2017HornchurchHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)9.30amHavering Cup U13
Sun 16 Jul 2017Harold WoodAway09:30Havering Cup U13
Tue 18 Jul 2017Robert Clack SchoolHome5.30pmFriendly
Wed 19 Jul 2017RainhamHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)5.30pmHavering Cup U13
Sun 30 Jul 2017GoresbrookHome (Gidea Park Sports Ground)9.30amHavering Cup U13
Sun 06 Aug 2017Hornchurch AthleticHome9.30amHavering Cup U13