Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 11's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Leyton(A) Away (TBC)09.30Hayden Davies Trophy Abandoned
Sun 06 May 2018 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away (TBC)09.30Hayden Davies Trophy Lost Conceded
Sun 13 May 2018 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home (TBC)09.30Hayden Davies Trophy Lost 40 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Harold Wood(A) Away09.30Havering League U11 Won 96 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 South Loughton(H) Home (TBC)09.30Hayden Davies Trophy Lost
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ardleigh Green (A) Away09.30Havering League U11 Won 98 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Rainham(A) Away9.30Havering League U11 Won by 4 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Hornchurch (A) Away09.30Havering League U11 Lost 2 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Old Parkonians(H) Home (May need to be moved)9.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Upminister A(H) Home9.30amHavering League U11 Lost 79 runs
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Ardleigh Green (A) Away17.30InterClub
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Wanstead(A) Away9.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Ilford(H) Home9.30Friendly Won 31 runs
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Goresbrook (H) Home6.00pmHavering League U11 Lost 107 runs
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Honchurch Athletic (A) Away17.45Havering League U11 Won Conceded
Sun 05 Aug 2018 WEST ESSEX(A) Away9.30Friendly Lost by 77 runs
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Upminister B(A) Away9.30Havering League U11 Won by 13 runs
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away9.30Friendly Won 35 runs
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Rainham(H) Home9.30Friendly Won by 82 runs
Sun 09 Sep 2018 NEWHAM(H) Home9.30Friendly Won 46 runs