Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Wanstead(A) Away1.30Cox and Kings U15 Cup Lost 73 RUNS
Sun 06 May 2018 West Ham(A) Away9.30Cox and Kings U15 Cup Lost 27 runs
Fri 11 May 2018 Hornchurch (H) Home5.30pmHavering League U15 Lost 3 runs
Mon 28 May 2018 Newham(H) Home9.30Cox and Kings U15 Cup
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Wanstead U14(H) Home9.30Friendly Won 6 wickets
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Wanstead U15 (H) Home9.30Friendly Lost 20 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Rainham(H) Home9.30Havering League U15
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Barking U 15(H) Home9.30Friendly Won 6 runs
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Upminster 'A'(H) Home5.30pmHavering League U15 Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Newham(A) Away9.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Goresbrook(H) Home9.30Havering League U15 CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Honchurch Athletic (H) Home9.30Havering League U15 CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Hornchurch (A) Away9.30Havering League U15 Won 6 wickets
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Goresbrook (H) Home9.30amHavering League U15 CANCELLED